Home > School Staff > 2021 Form Teachers

2021 Form Teachers


Class

Form Teachers

AM1

Ms Sharina Mohamed Tahale

sharina_mohd_tahale@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Bernadette Koo

tay_siew_lan_bernadette@moe.edu.sg

BU1

Ms Jenny Koh

koh_ting_nee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Venus Tan

tan_wan_ing_venus@moe.edu.sg

CE1

Miss Wong Kim Yoong Geraldine

wong_kim_yoong_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Desiree Ang

long_yin_yin_desiree@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Rasyidah Abdul Rasid

rasyidah_abdul_rasid@moe.edu.sg

EM1

Mdm Nazurah Omar

nazurah_omar@moe.edu.sg

Ms Er Li Li

er_li_li@moe.edu.sg

JO1

Miss Zhu Renxian Charlene

zhu_renxian_charlene@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Zhang Yanchun Angelia

angelia_zhang_yanchun@moe.edu.sg 

MO1

Mdm Nazreen Begum

nazreen_begum@moe.edu.sg

Miss Siti Nabilah Binte Abdul Aziz

siti_nabilah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg 

TA1

Mrs Macrina Fernandez

macrina_clare_fernandez@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yong Siew Yu

yong_siew_yu@moe.edu.sg

AM2

Miss Nur Adawiyah Abdul Aziz

 nur_adawiyah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Alice Ng

 alice_yong_keng_cheng@moe.edu.sg

BU2

Ms Seah Lai Hiang (Mrs Faith Heng)

seah_lai_hiang@moe.edu.sg

Miss Jasmine Lai Ying Loo

jasmine_lai_ying_loo@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Ng Huimin

ng_huimin_a@moe.edu.sg

CE2

Mdm Cheng Tai Hue (Mrs Anna Lim)

cheng_tai_hue@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Han Huirong

han_huirong@moe.edu.sg

EM2

Ms Siti Aishah Binte Mohamed Kasmani

siti_aishah_mohamed_kasmani@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Doreen Yeo

doreen_yeo@moe.edu.sg

JO2

Ms Sharon Lim Tsu Wei

sharon_lim_tsu_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nazeerah Binte Alla'udin (Mrs Faizal)

nazeerah_allaudin@moe.edu.sg

MO2

Mdm Ng May May (Mrs Heng)

ng_may_may_a@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Barathi Rajan

barathi_rajan@moe.edu.sg 

TA2

Mdm Sharifah Hana Binte Isa Binsmit

sharifah_hana_isa_binsmit@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Xuyang

zhang_xuyang@moe.edu.sg

AM3

Ms Poon Mun Ye

poon_mun_ye@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Vanitha (Mrs Kalai) 

vanitha_vasudevan@moe.edu.sg

BU3

Mrs Marjorie Seek Lian Neo

seet_lian_neo_marjorie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rozana Kamsari

rozana_kamsari@moe.edu.sg

CE3

Mr Yip Chuen Yen

yip_chuen_yen@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Tay Lin Hong

tay_lin_hong@moe.edu.sg

EM3

Mrs Audrey Ortega

ortega_ricardo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Bee Bee

ang_bee_bee_a@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Irene Lim Oi Lean

lim_oi_lean_irene@moe.edu.sg

JO3

Miss Lim Meixuan

lim_mei_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tracey Hoa

berlee_tracey-ann_allyson@moe.edu.sg

MO3

Miss Jessica Seetharaman

jessica_s_seetharaman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Ann, Charlene

lee_ann_charlene@moe.edu.sg

AM4

Ms Goh Shishi Nicole

goh_shishi@moe.edu.sg

Miss Daisy Ng Poh Choo

ng_poh_choo_daisy@moe.edu.sg

BU4

 Mdm Zabrina Razali SPR Singham

zabrina_razali_spr_singham@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Toh Chiew Yen

toh_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg

CE4

Ms Sri Nur'Aliaa Mohamed Affandi

sri_nuraliaa_mohamed_affandi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Toh Boon How

toh_boon_how@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Jaclyn Guo Ying Nian

tan_ying_nian_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg

EM4

 Mrs Hazel Chang

loh_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Ms Angelina Grace Garcia Bitgue

angeline_grace_garcia_bitgue@moe.edu.sg

JO4

Ms Tan Huan Ni Pamela

tan_huan_ni_pamela@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Chay Tin Jasmine

tan_chay_tin_jasmine@moe.edu.sg


Miss Li Meina

li_meina@moe.edu.sg

AM5

Mrs Heeran Solomon

anandani_heeran_partab_heer@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhammad Farhan Musbah

muhammad_farhan_musbah@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Normah Nordin

normah_nordin@moe.edu.sg 

BU5

Miss Syazana Mohammad Taha

Nur_Syazana_Mohammad_Taha@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Eugenia Chan

tan_poh_geok_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

CE5

Mdm Nor Shida Hatu Binte Nazar Khan

nor_shida_nazar_khan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Angela Loy

chua_poh_heoh_angela@moe.edu.sg

EM5

Mr Edwin Choo Wei Kiat

choo_wei_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Lee Kin

tan_lee_kin@moe.edu.sg

JO5

Miss Sherlyn Yeo Yuan Ting

yeo_yuan_ting_sherlyn@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Angelia Chan Chee Khiang

chan_chee_khiang@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Josephine Kua

mok_sau_mei_josephine@moe.edu.sg

AM6

Miss Ng Xin Rong

ng_xin_rong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Christina Lie

christina_lie@moe.edu.sg

BU6

Ms Carian Siyuen Tham

carian_siyuen_tham@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Pauline Tan

lim_poh_lean_pauline@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Yang Yanqi

yang_yan_qi@moe.edu.sg

CE6

Mrs Jacinta Lee

chia_mei_ling_jacinta@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Cindy Ng

hou_sook_min_cindy@moe.edu.sg

EM6

Mrs Balwindar Singh

balwindar_singh@moe.edu.sg

Mr Bernard Tan

tan_ghim_seng_bernard@moe.edu.sg

JO6

Ms Janice Teo Wei Lin

janice_teo_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Vevian Ng

seow_swee_lin_vevian@moe.edu.sg

MO6

Mr Chin Lip Nyen

chin_lip_nyen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Li

li_li_a@moe.edu.sg