Home > School Staff > 2020 Form Teachers

2020 Form Teachers


 CLASS

 FORM TEACHERS

AM1

Miss Nury 

nur_adawiyah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Venus Tan Wan Ing

tan_wan_ing_venus@moe.edu.sg 

BU1

Mrs Faith Heng

 seah_lai_hiang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Doreen Yeo

doreen_yeo@moe.edu.sg

CE1

Miss Geraldine Wong

wong_kim_yoong_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Desiree Ang

long_yin_yin_desiree@moe.edu.sg

EM1

Ms Sharina Bte Mohd Tahale sharina_mohd_tahale@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yeo Kwang Yee

yeo_kwang_yee@moe.edu.sg

JO1

Ms Sharon Lim

sharon_lim_tsu_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Faizal

nazeerah_allaudin@moe.edu.sg

MO1

Mrs Heng-Ng May May

ng_may_may_a@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Barathi Rajan

barathi_rajan@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Alice Ng alice_yong_keng_cheng@moe.edu.sg

TA1

Mdm Sharifah Hana Binsmit

sharifah_hana_isa_binsmit@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharon Yong

yong_siew_yu@moe.edu.sg 

AM2 

Mrs Anna Lim

cheng_tai_hue@moe.edu.sg

Ms Sri Nur Aliaa

sri_nuraliaa_mohamed_affandi@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Rozana Kamsari

rozana_kamsari@moe.edu.sg 

BU2 

 Miss Charlene Zhu

zhu_renxian_charlene@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Angelia Zhang

angelia_zhang_yanchun@moe.edu.sg 

CE2

Mdm Nazreen Begum

nazreen_begum@moe.edu.sg

Mr Cai Hanfeng

cai_hanfeng@moe.edu.sg 

EM2

 Mrs Macrina Fernandez

macrina_clare_fernandez@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Bernadette Koo 

tay_siew_lan_bernadette@moe.edu.sg

JO2

Mrs Marjorie Seek

seet_lian_neo_marjorie@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Siti Nabilah

siti_nabilah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg 

MO2

     Miss Siti Aishah

siti_aishah_mohamed_kasmani@moe.edu.sg 

 Ms Ng Huimin

ng_huimin_a@moe.edu.sg

TA2

Mdm Rasyidah Abdul Rasid

rasyidah_abdul_rasid@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Jenny Koh Ting Nee

koh_ting_nee@moe.edu.sg


Ms Er Li Li

er_li_li@moe.edu.sg

AM3

Mdm Nazurah Omar

nazurah_omar@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Li Meina

li_meina@moe.edu.sg

BU3

Mdm Zabrina Razali

zabrina_razali_spr_singham@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Toh Chiew Yen

toh_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg

CE3

Miss Lim Mei Xuan

lim_mei_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Edward Toh

toh_boon_how@moe.edu.sg

EM3

Mrs Irene Lim

lim_oi_lean_irene@moe.edu.sg

Ms Charlene Lee

lee_ann_charlene@moe.edu.sg

JO3

Miss Pamela Tan

tan_huan_ni_pamela@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Angela Loy

chua_poh_heoh_angela@moe.edu.sg

AM4

Ms Poon Mun Ye

poon_mun_ye@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Eugenia Chan

tan_poh_geok_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Por Soon Lan

por_soon_lan@moe.edu.sg 

BU4

Miss Jessica Raman

jessica_s_seetharaman@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Jasmine Lai

jasmine_lai_ying_loo@moe.edu.sg

CE4

Miss Sherlyn Yeo

yeo_yuan_ting_sherlyn@moe.edu.sg

Mr Farhan Musbah

muhammad_farhan_musbah@moe.edu.sg

EM4

Mrs Audrey Ortega

ortega_ricardo@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Tracey Hoa

berlee_tracey-ann_allyson@moe.edu.sg 

JO4

Mrs Jaclyn Guo

tan_ying_nian_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Joy Tay

tay_lin_hong@moe.edu.sg 

 MO4

Mr Edwin Choo

choo_wei_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Normah Nordin

normah_nordin@moe.edu.sg  

AM5

Miss Ng Xin Rong

ng_xin_rong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Vanitha Kalai

vanitha_vasudevan@moe.edu.sg 

 

Ms Christina Lie

christina_lie@moe.edu.sg

BU5

Ms Jasmine Tan

tan_chay_tin_jasmine@moe.edu.sg  

 

Mdm Hazel Han

han_huirong@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Pauline Tan

lim_poh_lean_pauline@moe.edu.sg 

CE5

 Mrs Jacinta Lee

chia_mei_ling_jacinta@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Ang Bee Bee

ang_bee_bee_a@moe.edu.sg 

EM5

  Mrs Balwindar Singh

balwindar_singh@moe.edu.sg

Miss Angeline Grace

angeline_grace_garcia_bitgue@moe.edu.sg 

JO5

Ms Janice Teo

janice_teo_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Angelia Chan
chan_chee_khiang@moe.edu.sg

MO5 

Mdm Hazel Loh

loh_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Li

li_li_a@moe.edu.sg 

AM6 

Mrs Josephine Kua

mok_sau_mei_josephine@moe.edu.sg

Miss Daisy Ng

ng_poh_choo_daisy@moe.edu.sg 

 

Miss Yang Yan Qi

yang_yan_qi@moe.edu.sg 

BU6

Mrs Heeren Soloman

anandani_heeran_partab_heer@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Cindy Ng

hou_sook_min_cindy@moe.edu.sg 

CE6

Mr Chin Lip Nyen

chin_lip_nyen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nor Shida

nor_shida_nazar_khan@moe.edu.sg  

EM6

Miss Nur Syazana Mohd Taha

Nur_Syazana_Mohammad_Taha@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Vevian Ng

seow_swee_lin_vevian@moe.edu.sg

JO6

Mrs Carian Ye

carian_siyuen_tham@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Tan Lee Kin

tan_lee_kin@moe.edu.sg 

 MO6

 Mr Yip Chuen Yen

yip_chuen_yen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhang Xuyang

zhang_xuyang@moe.edu.sg