Home > CHIJKPS > Archive > School Staff > 2022 Form Teachers > Chinese Language (CL)

Chinese Language (CL)


Mdm Ang Bee Bee
ang_bee_bee_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Angelia Zhang
angelia_zhang_yanchun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Er Li Li
er_li_li@moe.edu.sg
Miss Jasmine Lai
jasmine_lai_ying_loo@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Joy Tay
tay_lin_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Li
li_li_a@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Li Meina
li_meina@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ng Huimin
ng_huimin@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Sharon Yong
yong_siew_yu@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Lee Kin
tan_lee_kin@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Toh Chiew Yen
toh_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Venus Tan
tan_wan_ing_venus@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Yong Kwon Seng
yong_kwon_seng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Zhai Yuan
zhai_yuan@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Zhang Xuyang
zhang_xuyang@moe.edu.sg