Home > CHIJKPS > Archive > School Staff > 2022 Form Teachers

2022 Form Teachers


Class

Form Teachers

AM1

Mrs Macrina Fernandez

macrina_clare_fernandez@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rozana Kamsari

rozana_kamsari@moe.edu.sg

BU1

Miss Nur Adawiyah Abdul Aziz

nur_adawiyah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Toh Chiew Yen

toh_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg

CE1

Ms Siti Aishah Binte Mohamed Kasmani

siti_aishah_mohamed_kasmani@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Li

li_li_a@moe.edu.sg

EM1

Ms Jenny Koh

koh_ting_nee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nazeerah Binte Alla'udin

nazeerah_allaudin@moe.edu.sg

JO1

Mdm Nazreen Begum

nazreen_begum@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Jasmine Lai Ying Loo

jasmine_lai_ying_loo@moe.edu.sg 

MO1

Mrs Faith Heng

seah_lai_hiang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rasyidah Binte Abdul Rasid

rasyidah_abdul_rasid@moe.edu.sg 

TA1

Mdm Sharifah Hana Binte Isa Binsmit

sharifah_hana_isa_binsmit@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Doreen Yeo

doreen_yeo@moe.edu.sg

AM2

Ms Sharon Lim Tsu Wei

 sharon_lim_tsu_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Bernadette Koo

 tay_siew_lan_bernadette@moe.edu.sg

BU2

Mdm Hazel Han

han_huirong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Alice Ng

alice_yong_keng_cheng@moe.edu.sg

CE2

Ms Goh Shi Shi

goh_shishi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Vanitha d/o Vasudevan

vanitha_vasudevan@moe.edu.sg

EM2

Mdm Nazurah Omar

nazurah_omar@moe.edu.sg

Miss Li Meina

li_meina@moe.edu.sg

JO2

Mrs Marjorie Seek

seet_lian_neo_marjorie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Joy Tay

tay_lin_hong@moe.edu.sg

MO2

Mrs Heng May May

ng_may_may_a@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Siti Nabilah Binte Abdul Aziz

siti_nabilah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg 

TA2

Ms Sri Nur'Aliaa Mohamed Affandi

sri_nuraliaa_mohamed_affandi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharon Yong

yong_siew_yu@moe.edu.sg

AM3

Mrs Audrey Ortega

ortega_ricardo@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jasmine Tan

tan_chay_tin_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

BU3

Miss Lim Mei Xuan

lim_mei_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Venus Tan

tan_wan_ing_venus@moe.edu.sg

CE3

Ms Teo Wei Lin Janice

janice_teo_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Lee Ann Charlene

lee_ann_charlene@moe.edu.sg


Mrs Barathi Rajan

barathi_rajan@moe.edu.sg

EM3

Ms Tan Huan Ni Pamela

tan_huan_ni_pamela@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ng Poh Choo Daisy

ng_poh_choo_daisy@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Zhang Xuyang

zhang_xuyang@moe.edu.sg

JO3

Mrs Irene Lim

lim_oi_lean_irene@moe.edu.sg

Ms Er Li Li

er_li_li@moe.edu.sg

AM4

Ms Poon Mun Ye

poon_mun_ye@moe.edu.sg

Mr Edward Toh

toh_boon_how@moe.edu.sg

BU4

Mdm Zabrina Razali SPR Singham

zabrina_razali_spr_singham@moe.edu.sg

Ms Angeline Grace Garcia Bitgue

angeline_grace_garcia_bitgue@moe.edu.sg

CE4

 Mr Yip Chuen Yen

yip_chuen_yen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Normah Nordin

normah_nordin@moe.edu.sg

EM4

Mr Chin Lip Nyen

chin_lip_nyen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Bee Bee

ang_bee_bee_a@moe.edu.sg

JO4

Mrs Josephine Kua

mok_sau_mei_josephine@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yong Kwon Seng

yong_kwon_seng@moe.edu.sg

MO4

Mrs Jaclyn Guo

tan_ying_nian_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg

Mr Bernard Tan

tan_ghim_seng_bernard@moe.edu.sg

AM5

Mrs Carian Ye

carian_siyuen_tham@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Angelia Chan

chan_chee_khiang@moe.edu.sg


Ms Ng Huimin

ng_huimin_a@moe.edu.sg

BU5

Mrs Balwindar Singh

balwindar_singh@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zhai Yuan

zhai_yuan@moe.edu.sg

CE5

Mrs Hazel Chang

loh_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhammad Farhan Bin Musbah

muhammad_farhan_musbah@moe.edu.sg

EM5

Mrs Jacinta Lee

chia_mei_ling_jacinta@moe.edu.sg

Ms Christina Lie

christina_lie@moe.edu.sg

JO5

Mdm Nor Shida Hatu Binte Nazar Khan

nor_shida_nazar_khan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Vevian Ng

seow_swee_lin_vevian@moe.edu.sg

AM6

Mrs Heeran Soloman

anandani_heeran_partab_heer@moe.edu.sg

Miss Yang Yanqi

yang_yan_qi@moe.edu.sg

BU6

Miss Nur Syazana Binte Mohammad Taha

nur_syazana_mohammad_taha@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Eugenia Chan

tan_poh_geok_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

CE6

Miss Ng Xin Rong

ng_xin_rong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Angela Loy

chua_poh_heoh_angela@moe.edu.sg

EM6

Mr Choo Wei Kiat Edwin

choo_wei_kiat_edwin@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Cindy Ng

hou_sook_min_cindy@moe.edu.sg

JO6

Ms Yeo Yuan Ting Sherlyn

yeo_yuan_ting_sherlyn@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Lee Kin

tan_lee_kin@moe.edu.sg