Home > Useful Links > Prize-Giving Day 2022

Prize-Giving Day 2022

The school Prize-Giving Ceremony was held on Friday, 18 November 2022. We had the privilege of having Ms Hwang Yu-Ning, Chief Planner, Urban Redevelopment Authority of Singapore (URA), as our Guest-of-Honour. Ms Hwang is also a CHIJ mentor and advisor of the school. Together with distinguished guests and some parents, the school celebrated the achievements of our students, both in the academic and non-academic areas.

These are our school award recipients:

i)                    Minnie D’Rozario Award – Zhao Yufei (AM6)

ii)                   Sr Finbarr Award – Milla Wirya Suwardy (AM6)

iii)                 Sr Deirdre Award – Gillian Anne Goh (CE6)

Congratulations to all our prize winners.

Prize recipients




GOH Ms Hwang, Principal Mrs Simon and VP Mrs Tan with the 3 school award recipients


Acknowledgement given to Central Parent Council (CPC) members