Home > School Staff > 2019 Form Teachers > Chinese Language (CL)

Chinese Language (CL)


 

Mdm Yeo Kwang Yee
yeo_kwang_yee@moe.edu.sg


Mr Cai Hanfeng
cai_hanfeng@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Ang Bee Bee
ang_bee_bee_a@moe.edu.sg


Ms Angelia Zhang

angelia_zhang_yanchun@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Jill Chia
chia_hwee_see@moe.edu.sg 


Ms Er Li Li 
er_li_li@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Tan Lee Kin
tan_lee_kin@moe.edu.sg


Mdm Venus Tan 
tan_wan_ing_venus@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Jasmine Lai

jasmine_lai_ying_loo@moe.edu.sg 

 

 

Mdm Joy Tay
tay_lin_hong@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Mdm Li Li 
li_li_a@moe.edu.sg

 

Miss Li Meina 
li_meina@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Huimin 

ng_huimin_a@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Por Soon Lan
por_soon_lan@moe.edu.sg

 


Mdm Sharon Yong
yong_siew_yu@moe.edu.sg

 


Mdm Toh Chiew Yen
toh_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg

 


Mdm Zhang Xuyang 
zhang_xuyang@moe.edu.sg