Home > School Staff > 2019 Form & Co-Form Teachers

2019 Form & Co-Form Teachers


 CLASS FORM TEACHERCO-FORM TEACHER 
AM1 
Miss Nury
nur_adawiyah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Barathi Rajan
barathi_rajan@moe.edu.sg
 BU1
Ms Lim Tsu Wei Sharon
sharon_lim_tsu_wei@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Faizal
nazeerah_allaudin@moe.edu.sg 
 CE1
Mdm Ng May May
ng_may_may_a@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nursyazwani
nursyazwani_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
 EM1
 Ms Gwen Chong
gwendolyn_chong_voon_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tay Lin Hong
tay_lin_hong@moe.edu.sg 
 JO1
Miss Wong Kim Yoong Geraldine
wong_kim_yoong_geraldine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Desiree Ang
long_yin_yin_desiree@moe.edu.sg 
MO1 Mdm Nazurah Omar
nazurah_omar@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Bernadette Koo 
tay_siew_lan_bernadette@moe.edu.sg
TA1 
Ms Jenny Koh Ting Nee
koh_ting_nee@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Venus Tan Wan Ing
tan_wan_ing_venus@moe.edu.sg 
AM2 
Mrs Marjorie Seek
seet_lian_neo_marjorie@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Siti Nabilah
siti_nabilah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg 
BU2 
 Mrs Macrina Fernandez
macrina_clare_fernandez@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Vanitha d/o Vasudevan
vanitha_vasudevan@moe.edu.sg 
CE2
Mrs Anna Lim
cheng_tai_hue@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Li Li
li_li_a@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ng Yoke Lin Elaine
ng_yoke_lin_elaine@moe.edu.sg
EM2Mdm Sharina Bte Mohd Tahale
sharina_mohd_tahale@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Alice Ng
alice_yong_keng_cheng@moe.edu.sg 
JO2 
Miss Sherlyn Yeo
yeo_yuan_ting_sherlyn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Salamiah
salamiah_mohd_sani@moe.edu.sg  
MO2
 Miss Mahendran Rudrarani
mahendran_rudrarani@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Doreen Yeo
doreen_yeo@moe.edu.sg
TA2
Mdm Nazreen Begum
nazreen_begum@moe.edu.sg

Miss Sri Nur Aliaa
sri_nuraliaa_mohamed_affandi@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ng Huimin
ng_huimin_a@moe.edu.sg
AM3 
Miss Zhu Renxian Charlene
zhu_renxian_charlene@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Jasmine Lai Ying Loo
jasmine_lai_ying_loo@moe.edu.sg
BU3
Mrs Eugenia Chan
tan_poh_geok_eugenia@moe.edu.sg

Miss Charlene Lee
lee_ann_charlene@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Yeo Kwang Yee
yeo_kwang_yee@moe.edu.sg
CE3 
 Miss Siti Aishah
siti_aishah_mohamed_kasmani@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Chia Hwee See Jill
chia_hwee_see@moe.edu.sg 
EM3Mrs Audrey Ortega
ortega_ricardo@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Toh Boon How 
toh_boon_how@moe.edu.sg
JO3Ms Poon Mun Ye
poon_mun_ye@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Nadia Binte Hamid
nadia_hamid@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Er Li Li
er_li_li@moe.edu.sg 
MO3 
Ms Faith Seah
 seah_lai_hiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yong Siew Yu
yong_siew_yu@moe.edu.sg 
AM4Mdm Lim Oi Lean Irene (Mrs Irene Lim)
lim_oi_lean_irene@moe.edu.sg
Miss Pamela Tan
tan_huan_ni_pamela@moe.edu.sg
BU4
Mdm Sharifah Hana Binsmit
sharifah_hana_isa_binsmit@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sheila Rabot
sheila_anne_rabot@moe.edu.sg
CE4Ms Sharifah Lubna Alhadad
sharifah_lubna_syed_ahmad_alhadad@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Chin Lip Nyen
chin_lip_nyen@moe.edu.sg 
EM4Miss Lim Mei Xuan
lim_mei_xuan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Por Soon Lan
por_soon_lan@moe.edu.sg 
JO4Mrs Heeren Solomon
anandani_heeran_partab_heer@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Angeline Grace Gracia Bitgue
angeline_grace_garcia_bitgue@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Cai Hanfeng
cai_hanfeng@moe.edu.sg 
 MO4 Mr Yip Chuen Yen
yip_chuen_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yang Qiao Lin
yang_qiaolin@moe.edu.sg 
AM5Ms Teo Wei Lin Janice
janice_teo_wei_lin@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Jasmine Tan
tan_chay_tin_jasmine@moe.edu.sg  
BU5Miss Alvina Tan
tan_yawen_alvina@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tracey Hoa
berlee_tracey-ann_allyson@moe.edu.sg 
CE5 Miss Nur Syazana Mohd Taha
Nur_Syazana_Mohammad_Taha@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ang Bee Bee
ang_bee_bee_a@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Ng Poh Choo Daisy
ng_poh_choo_daisy@moe.edu.sg 
EM5 
 Mrs Jacinta Lee
chia_mei_ling_jacinta@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Tan Lee Kin
tan_lee_kin@moe.edu.sg 
JO5Miss Elizabeth Yee
elizabeth_yee_sau_yeng@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Angelia Chan
chan_chee_khiang@moe.edu.sg 
 
MO5 
Mrs Balwindar Singh
balwindar_singh@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Christina Lie
christina_lie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sajitha Begam
sajitha_begam_abdul_latife@moe.edu.sg
AM6 
Miss Carian Siyuen Tham
carian_siyuen_tham@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Pauline Tan
lim_poh_lean_pauline@moe.edu.sg 
BU6Miss Jessica Raman
jessica_s_seetharaman@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Cindy Ng
hou_sook_min_cindy@moe.edu.sg 

CE6
Mrs Josephine Kua
mok_sau_mei_josephine@moe.edu.sg
Miss Angelia Zhang
angelia_zhang_yanchun@moe.edu.sg 
EM6
Miss Yang Yanqi
yang_yan_qi@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Zhang Xuyang
zhang_xuyang@moe.edu.sg 
JO6
Ms Tan Ying Nian Jaclyn
tan_ying_nian_jaclyn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Normah Nordin
normah_nordin@moe.edu.sg  
M06 
Mdm Nor Shida
nor_shida_nazar_khan@moe.edu.sg  
Mrs Angela Loy
chua_poh_heoh_angela@moe.edu.sg